top of page

Music For An Italian Afternoon

All songs composed & arranged by Sinj Clarke

Rhodes, Synthesisers, Organ - Sinj Clarke

Saxophone - Billy Ward

Flute - Clara Pitt

Guitar - Andy Campbell

Bass - Sam Clayton

Drums - Hugh Deacon

Percussion - Joseph Ireland

Violin - Isabel Tzorbatzaki

Cello - Chris Pidcock

Double Bass - Ben Ward

Recorded @ Linear Studios and Rolodex Sound by Nick Franklin & Matt Stewart

Mixed & Mastered by Gary Dryza @ Noodle Music, Marrickville

Album Artwork courtesy of Sarah Adamson


copyright  © Sinj Clarke 2019, all rights reserved.

bottom of page